Your Stereotypical Artsy Fartsy

“To blogging!” I said as I sat down at my laptop with a freshly popped bag of popcorn to write a blog at one of the most wonderful times during a person’s life.

The popcorn always burns in the microwave and I think it’s because the platter it’s sitting on is glass and gets really hot.

*breaks for popcorn*

I always change up the amount of time the popcorn cooks: 3:00, 2:45, 2:44…

But no cigar!

We’re off to the Mandarin this evening to celebrate Logan’s 20th birthday. Note to self; must be in this exact state while at Mandarin.

Words cannot describe how excited I am for chocolate-covered strawberries.

*drools*

We throw garbage away but we never really throw it away

We just think it goes away because we don’t have to deal with its final outcome.

Aladdin was a great Disney character. Definitely the most attractive.

Rilo Kiley’s Portion for Foxes is divine right now.

*thumbs up*

Eddie Veder’s voice is like silky honey though.

Mmm, ya. Yup. Eddie Veddey.

I feel like I could be a kick ass ballerina right now. Just give me a stage and some tights and let me fly!

Always heavy eyelids.

Definitely watching Peter Pan tonight.

Pinocchio is kind of a scary movie. Like when he goes to that island and gets turned into a donkey? Whassupwitdat!

SHIT YA I am watching Peter Pan tonight!

Aloooooooha Reese Peanut Butter Cups.

Santogold’s “I’m A Lady” reminds me of The Black Key’s “Everlasting light”.

That song makes me kind of miss him.

And most definitely want to have sexual relations with him.

But Thunderbird is crazy cute and I will see him at the cottage this weekend.

WOAH it is only 8:45pm!

YOU DON’T EVEN KNOW HOW PUMPED I AM ABOUT THE CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIE I JUST BOUGHT.

I’m kind of upset that I exited out of Peter Pan to go and tweet something. Because now I have to reload it and who knows if it’s going to even load?

*shrugs like kids from Little Rascals: “What’s the number for 9-1-1?” “I dunno!”*

I just got really excited about watching Peter Pan and then remembered I exited it.

Like I’m actually really upset because I just want to eat my chocolate chip cookie but I can’t do that because I have to wait until Peter Pan starts!

I want to have a tea party with my stuffed animals right now like when we did when we were kids. I can’t tell if that’s a creepy thought or not. Because that actually sounds like a superb idea.

Mr. and Mrs. Darling are the cutest. Not to mention their names are George and Mary, like It’s A Wonderful Life.

Second star to the right an straight on til morning!

Peter Pan is crazy racist.

I’ll be Princes Tigerlily if someone is my Peter Pan.

Update on the chocolate chip cookie: delicious and devoured.

“Say you’re a codfish.” “I’m a codfish…” “Louder!” “I’M A CODFISH!”

Great freaking film. Absolutely wonderful. They should make music like that more often. I miss that era of music.

Lana Del Rey up in dis bitch.

Lick me up and take me like a vitamin, cause my body’s sweet like sugar venom.

Remember the guy during Frosh Week with the “The End is Nigh” poster?

You can’t make everybody happy all of the time.

*Note: this post was made during two different times and smushed together.*

Leave a Reply

