It Smells Like Spring, Ayo!

A little Justin Timberlake to get this morning started.

Afternoon? Morning? it’s 11:00. That’s still considered the morning.

It’s really awful when you go to order breakfast and nothing comes out of your mouth because that’s how sick you are.

I feel hungover but I stayed in last night and watched the Prince of Egypt because a) that movie has awesome songs and b) who wouldn’t want to be educated on such a fantastic biblical tale?

It smells like spring today. I opened my window and got the freshest of fresh breezes sweeping through and yelled to my room mate “I’m so happy! It smells like a rainy day in the summer!”

Thirteen degrees celsius on April 7th and I think Mother Nature is finally getting her shit together.

Leave a Reply

